And Now, We Wait.

10 Apr

I guess inertia finally kicked my ass into doing something to insure myself from stagnation. And my friend Rebecca. She did a pretty good job of kicking my ass too.

[If you ever need to do something and have no motivation for it, you should ask Rebecca to help kick your ass to get there. She’s German, cute, and quite effective. And single.]

So now, we wait for a few weeks to see if I’ve been accepted.

3 Responses to “And Now, We Wait.”

  1. Kyle Tolle 14 April 2009 at 8:51 pm #

    Congrats on getting that application done! Hopefully you will hear back positively soon. And your friend Rebecca sounds interesting (cute, effective, single *and* German?!) but the link you posted no longer works. Maybe she should kick you for that!

  2. aithriya 16 April 2009 at 3:11 pm #

    hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! (on kyle tolle)

    congratulations! that’s niiiiiiiiiice. i never knew i left such an impact (on love me deux)… you forgot to mention my “pretty eyebrows”. that description of yours about me stuck in my mind. i ‘really’ like my eyebrows

  3. lovemedeux 17 April 2009 at 3:05 am #

    Oh right! @kyletolle, I forgot to mention Rebecca’s pretty eyebrows. 🙂 She does have them. Now you can go through my Facebook to sneakily check out how pretty she is.

Leave a Reply

