I’m In A Star Wars State of Mind

26 Mar

Yes, I am a Star Wars geek. My favorite tee has a Millenium Falcon on it.

But occasionally, I will get into a Star Wars state of mind, and I must get a little bit of a Star Wars fix to alleviate it.

Today was one such day, and I just searched YouTube based on the words “lightsaber duel”. Most of the fan videos out there are cobbled together with poor fight choreography and mediocre Adobe AfterEffects add-ons, but this one is special!

The camera angles, the duel choreography, the appearance of “pressure” when the lightsabers touch, everything. Perfect.

Leave a Reply

