My No.1 Most Coveted Gadget: iPhone, Please.

23 Mar

Need I say more?

iPhone by William Hook

I’m already a multitasking monster with my Blackberry Curve, I’m sure I’d be positively dangerous with the iPhone.

Any day you can catch me on my Curve chatting on GoogleTalk, Yahoo Messenger or Blackberry Messenger. Or I’m taking video or photos and uploading them to Twitter and Plurk, checking and updating Twitter and Plurk, and updating my status on Facebook. Not to mention maintaining my life in Calendar, Tasks and Notes.

The one downside, of course, is figuring out how to transfer 3 years worth of Blackberry contacts into the iPhone? Anyone? Anyone?

One Response to “My No.1 Most Coveted Gadget: iPhone, Please.”

  1. kyletolle 23 March 2009 at 12:19 pm #

    Interestingly enough, the iPhone cannot multitask. You can only have one program running at a time (unless it’s Apple software, like txt or email). I think that would be a really annoying. I multi-task all the time on my Windows Mobile phone.

Leave a Reply

