That’s How It Goes.

19 Mar

Talking with MatchGirl, my new intertubes friend, about interesting exchanges with other citizens of the online world. She’s so witty, I had to share.. I love women who just speak what’s on their mind–like I try to do.

LoveMeDeux: omfg. dude…now we’re chatting on Gtalk. i love how the internet can be just as exciting if not more exciting than real life.
MatchGirl: yea, thats how it goes.
MatchGirl: twitter
MatchGirl: @replies
LoveMeDeux: yup
MatchGirl: Instant Message
LoveMeDeux: Direct Messages
LoveMeDeux: then, yup..
MatchGirl: emails
LoveMeDeux: HAHAHA
MatchGirl: PHONE
MatchGirl: then PLANE
MatchGirl: HAI
LoveMeDeux: LOL!
MatchGirl: webcam too
LoveMeDeux: HAHAAH
MatchGirl: hahahah 😀
LoveMeDeux: you are SOO FUNNY dude
LoveMeDeux: i’m posting this shit on my blog. you crack me up dude
MatchGirl: ive done my share 😛
LoveMeDeux: Haha
MatchGirl: thats how i met my man
MatchGirl: twitter
MatchGirl: and 12seconds.tv
MatchGirl: he fell in love with my videos B-)
LoveMeDeux: well sweetheart
LoVeMeDeux: your videos are VERY fall-in-loveable.
MatchGirl: awwwwww thank you 🙂

2 Responses to “That’s How It Goes.”

  1. kaiskeebeat 25 March 2009 at 9:00 am #

    i’m jealous now 😦

  2. lovemedeux 25 March 2009 at 12:18 pm #

    Don’t be jealous. You are my one and only lesbian lovah. 😀

Leave a Reply

