An Evil Plot To Destroy The World.

4 Feb

This commercial is frighteningly self aware. And I watch this and know that it is true, what he says…but I can’t help myself.

Because I am in love with Hulu.

Hulu is my boyfriend, actually, I’m not sure you knew that. I was in love with Hulu a long time before this commercial, when my Plurk friend Teslanaut introduced me to it, but this commercial pretty much sums up the evil that exists inside Hulu. This is my one stop shop for catching up with the few primetime shows I follow: The Office, 30 Rock, The Simpsons & Family Guy. Add to that the fake news essentials of The Colberrrr Reporrrr, and The Daily Show, and my brain is effectively that “cottage cheese-like mush” that Alec is talking about.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

