Ode To Those Polish Abs…

12 Dec

Anyone who has seen an episode of Dancing With The Stars will agree that  it is fascinating to watch both the amazing bodies on the professional dancers, as well as the incredible transformation that the stars’ bodies undergo during the season due to some brutally long hours in practice on the dance floor.

But seriously, Eileen and I have agreed, this woman has the best.

Edyta Śliwińska, hotter than a pepper sprout, and of Polish origin. Pictured here with Jason Taylor, with whom she won second place in Season 6.

Where, oh where can I get those abs.

After the 150 sit-ups I did in addition to the 45 Capt’s Chair knee raises, I’m probably going to have issues trying to get out of bed tomorrow morning. I can already see definition, but somehow, I know I’m still a lonnng way away from Edyta Abs. 😦

Leave a Reply

