I ♥ John Cleese.

16 Oct

John Cleese on the importance of Obama being the next president of the United States. He also comments on:

  • Why Michael Palin is no longer the funniest Palin.
  • Why America is the world’s village idiot
  • Why Monty Python could have written the saga of the 2008 Presidential Campaign
  • Why Fox News Channel is the anti-Christ
I love this man. I love him. He never stops being sharp.
2 Responses to “I ♥ John Cleese.”

  1. bigepaz 16 October 2008 at 9:48 pm #

    You can definitely tell he really means it too. His way with words is awesome.

  2. lovemedeux 17 October 2008 at 2:54 am #

    He is amazing. If I could only be as eloquent. Can I have even 20% of his eloquence? Please?

Leave a Reply

