X-Nay On The Ating-Day

7 Sep

It’s just not going to work.

I thought about it for a long time, and this e-dating momentum between myself and Brooklyn has petered out beyond repair.

I’m sure it is mostly due to my fault.

Of course, Brooklyn said all the right things, like “I just like you so much, I’m willing to hope that this will work out,” but I just don’t feel the same way. There were too many thing complicating the situation, and most of it had nothing to do with the fact that this was a long-distance communication.

I mean it when I say that I hope our friendship maintains itself as effortlessly as it has until now, as Brooklyn has been a confidante of mine.

One Response to “X-Nay On The Ating-Day”

  1. The Dentist 9 September 2008 at 7:31 am #

    Mr. Brooklyn is nice guy. And I will no longer post mean comments about him on LoveMeDeux’s blog. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

